Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's

Prof. Dr. N.D. Patil Mahavidyalaya, Malkapur Tal- Shahuwadi, Dist- Kolhapur Internal Quality Assurance Cell 2020-21

Sr. No.	Committee Member	Designation
1.	Prin. Dr. Helkar S.D.	Principal, Chairman
2.	Dr. Panade S.V.	Coordinator
3.	Shri Vijaydada Bhingarde	Society Representative
4.	Shri. M.B. Shaikh	Industry Representative
5.	Shri Subodh Bhingarde	Employer
6.	Shri. Bharatesh Kalantre	Stakeholder Representative
7.	Mr. Mane S.G.	Teacher Representative
8.	Mr. Sutar R.S.	Teacher Representative
9.	Mr. Pore S. B.	Teacher Representative
10.	Dr. Adnaik N.S.	Teacher Representative
11.	Dr. Barale S.I.	Teacher Representative
12.	Dr. Bhoge D.B.	Teacher Representative
13.	Mr. Chavan S.N.	Teacher Representative
14.	Mr. Kumbhar P.D.	Teacher Representative
15.	Ms. Shinde L.U.	Teacher Representative
16.	Shri. Tadawlekar S.M.	Staff Representative
17.	Ms. Yadav Rupali Vilas	Student Representative
18.	Ms. Khodake M.S.	Alumnus



PRINCIPAL
Prof. Dr. N. D. Patil Mahavidyalaya
Malkapur, Dist. Kolhapur